top of page

How Walmart.com Saves Time/Money


I have never been a fan of going to Walmart...long lines, parking lots, the crazies who shop there. It has always been something I avoided.

I was a little sceptical when I started using Walmart.com in conjuntions with My Freedom Grocer to get 10% cash back. It did not take long for me to realize I get all the savings of using the largest grocer in the world without having to go to the local store and deal with the annoyance of what I listed above.

Take a look at this video my then 15 year old daughter put together on one of our first orders from Walmart.com. She did a great job for 15 in my opinion(a dad has to brag right?). It shows the process from start to finish and clearly shows the savings and convenience of this service.

If you have not tried ordering online, you are missig out. I have written recent blog posts on the use of shopping lists and how they can be kept digitally online within your account. Just another reason to use this service. If you insist on going to the store, you can order online a pick it up at your lcoal Walmart if you are in a hurry. I can't say enough about the positives this service provides.

One other benefit is you get up to $50 Cash Back for your online shopping with My Freedom Grocer each month. Shifting your non-perishable and house essentail shopping online is a way to increase your cash back once you have maxed out the $40 from local shopping.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page